THE IN HIS GRACE PHOTO JOURNAL

The Story must be told- The memory must live….

Destination Isle of Palm, SC

leave a comment »

hart_0153.jpg

Who said it was going to rain? It could not have been a prettier day in the Isle of Palm, South Carolina.

hart_0127.jpg

hart_0353.jpghart_0419.jpg

A tearful Moment before Krystal’s Bridemaids.

hart_0220.jpg

hart_0240.jpghart_0314.jpg

Have I mentioned that I love mirrors! More on mirrors later.

What can be better than freshly painted piggy toes and a peanut butter and jelly sandwich 🙂

hart_0380.jpg

Whoops, Got myself working 🙂

hart_0391.jpg

                                      Great Lines!

hart_0468.jpg

hart_0484.jpg

                 I love natural portraits! We had this schedules, but I am always on the lookout for those  unexpected moments occur.

hart_0493.jpghart_0522.jpghart_0527.jpghart_0531.jpghart_0577.jpghart_0638.jpg

                                                You would not believe how hard the sand on the beach was. I was like rock 🙂

hart_0765.jpg

                   Who is that cute guy on the roof grabbing the shot. Oh look it is my lover and assitant for the day 🙂

hart_0789.jpg

hart_0808.jpg

hart_0818.jpg

                                     My self portrait of the day 🙂

hart_0871.jpg

Teddy and Krystal had an artist come and paint during the ceremony. At an appointed time, the paint was  revealed. It was a Beautiful touch.

hart_0976.jpg

hart_0989.jpghart_1042.jpg

I love this series! I had my assitand/husband hold the light which created the shadow of the knife on the wall. Normally I would move or have the light moved, but it went with the theme of this couple and their personalities, so I played on it.

hart_1056.jpghart_1060.jpghart_1204.jpg

I have not seen one of these in a while 🙂

hart_1211.jpghart_1238.jpg

You cannot forget the ket to your honeymoon suite 🙂

 

                   Have a great week, 🙂

                  Laura

Leave a Reply

