THE IN HIS GRACE PHOTO JOURNAL

The Story must be told- The memory must live….

Bill and Jennifer’s (plus Mako too) E- Session

with 2 comments

Thank you Bill and Jennifer for our sunset cruise on your yacht ๐Ÿ™‚ Eric and I had a wonderful time with the two of you. I am so glad Eric can drive a boat so you all could just enjoy yourselves for a while ๐Ÿ™‚

One of the things I love about my job is getting to know and make some dear friends. The two of you definitely are gems and I am thrilled I am going to get to be a part of your wedding day ๐Ÿ™‚

Look how cute the big boy is :)!

Jennifer, you knew I could not resist putting this one in the sneak peak ๐Ÿ™‚

The sky was amazing that night, wasn’t it

More to come on your gallery in a few day ๐Ÿ™‚

Laura

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. It is so different look at these pics when they are of me! It is harder for me to think more artisticly and less judgemental with myself. Billy and I decided that the one of Mako close-up could be an advertisement of SeaRay. We can’t wait to see the rest. Great work Laura!

    Jennifer

    May 3, 2008 at 6:50 pm

  2. […] Engagement Photos Tagged with: Wedding Video « Announcing Baby Aubrey […]


Leave a Reply

