THE IN HIS GRACE PHOTO JOURNAL

The Story must be told- The memory must live….

Remember Tina and JP, Well they are married now!

with one comment

Remember them?

 I can not tell you what a priveledge it was to be able to witness this wedding! This day made my job a joy and a pleasure. There were so many elements of this wedding that I loved. Mostly it was the people you love and those who love you.  Your emotion was a testimony of who you both are.  You are fun and your friends were certainly able to enjoy this day with you. Thank you for letting me be a part!!!!! I truly had a hard time editing this wedding and choosing which photos to show on the BLOG.

By the way, this band was incredible. Do you recognize on of the singers? Travis Tucker was in American Idol 2004.  The Band is MILLENIUM and they are worth hiring!

Julie, I will show off your cake later, but amazing job as usual and Jim, your flowers were beautiful. I am so glad I finally got a chance to work with you! Heather and those at the Oaks, it is always fun!

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Wow — this absolutely beautiful work. I love the ‘off-camera’ moments. You did a wonderful job of capturing all of the emotions of their day! Simply beautiful photography! I accidentally came across this page doing a completely non-related search…Be blessed!

    Tamara

    October 2, 2008 at 4:21 am


Leave a Reply

