THE IN HIS GRACE PHOTO JOURNAL

The Story must be told- The memory must live….

Miguel and Dr. Claire keep it Simple and Sweet!

with one comment

Claire and Miguel, I am so glad to have been a part of you day. You both are so sweet and I think the photographs show you for who you both are! It is no wonder outr first meeting lasted 3.5 hours 🙂

Miguel and Claire’s wedding was simple but so beautiful. Their personalities truly glowed through out the day.  Their day started at the University of MD Memorial Chapel and ended up at at Rockwood Manor in Potocac Maryland. Claire wore a simple but elegant gown by Watters from Casa Mauricio.

Not Sure what was going on, but the face tells the story 🙂

Slipping into the dress in denim 🙂

Honestly, I could not decide which photo I liked best, so you get to see both 🙂 This wedding was terrible hard to edit down for the BLOG.

Cute kids were a big part of this wedding. I could just blog on the Kid’s if I wanted. Fun Day!

                                                        Restless Rind Bearers!

Did I mention how hot it was this day. Well it was!!!!!! Water was a must. This was taken just before I was told I was not allowed to take photographs in the Library :p

The Beloved Testudo! He Got lots of kisses this day! GO TERPS!

Shots like this are one of the reasons I make my assistant drive, LOL. The other reason it that I hate to drive 🙂 I never put my camera in the bag for reasons such as this!  I thought for sure they were going to get pulled over. A cop can behind them but then passed them. What pictures that would have made!

Claire is so expressive. So fun!

Jewish friends convince crowd to do the Horra 🙂

                                           Medical Student needs Heimlick!

Notice Ring bearer on the floor !

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. What a beautiful bride!

    Jennifer

    July 1, 2008 at 12:02 pm


Leave a Reply

