THE IN HIS GRACE PHOTO JOURNAL

The Story must be told- The memory must live….

Archive for May 5th, 2008

Kate and Bo’s Rainy Day Adventure

with 3 comments

Who says rainy days are no fun?  I had such fun with Kate and Bo on their engagement session. We have had to reshedule like 3 times I thing and this last time it decided to rain again, but we made the most of it and I thing got some fun and creative stuff.

Bo, look at you , see being photographed is not a horrible thing 🙂 Such a fun day. More to come soon. I am so looking forward to your wedding in June 🙂

 This swan has been in St Michaels a long time. It always makes me sad because it has a wounded wing and lost it’s mate when it was young 😦 For those who do not know, swans mate for life 😦 So it is sad for this fellow, but he is well loved in St Michaels!

What a catch 🙂